Triple Single St. Patty’s Rainbow Loom Bracelet


Hello again!  I hope you all had a good week.  I am excited to share another post with you!!!  Today, I’m going to share my St. Patty’s Rainbow Loom Bracelets.  These are Triple Single Bracelets.  I make these at school and at home all the time.  I love to make these because they are so easy, quick, and they look really pretty!  The rainbow bracelet will go with a lot of outfits!  The shamrock green bracelet would be cute and girly with a cute dress and a matching green flower headband!

Image

Image

My friends and I asked our school if we could sell our bracelets to raise money for a water fountain on our playground!  All the teachers think it is a great idea! It costs a lot of money, but I know we can do it!  Thanks for tuning into iheartglitter and I hope that you like my St. Patty’s bracelets!  If you want to make your own Triple Single Bracelet, there is a great video tutorial here.  Have a great weekend!

xoxo,

Maddie:)

One thought on “Triple Single St. Patty’s Rainbow Loom Bracelet

  1. Pingback: How to Make a Rainbowloom Fishtail Bracelet | iheartglitterblog

Leave a Reply

