“Liv and Maddie” Inspired Fashion


Hey! Instead of Girl Meets World inspired fashion, I’m doing Liv and Maddie! Liv is girly and Maddie is tomboyish to me. I am mostly like Liv. I love skirts and dresses, but sometimes I like to chill. Here are some inspired outfits from Liv and Maddie.

Maddie Inspired Fashion

Image Source

Liv Inspired Fashion

Image Source

Liv and Maddie Inspired Fashion

Image Source

The last two outfits counted as two. Here is a tip. Be yourself! You don’t want to change anything about you! You are beautiful and always will be! They don’t have a video showing the outfits from the D-Signed collection at Kohl’s like the Girl Meets World one. I hope you had fun! You can request a TV show and I will look up fashion inspirations!

Bye!

Maddie

Leave a Reply

