What Are You Being This Halloween?


I promised  I was going to do another post, so I am! Halloween is just around the corner and you need to know what you are going to dress up as! I’m dressing up as Katniss Everdeen from The Hunger Games. I’m a geek about it. If you don’t know what you are going to be, here are some suggestions.

A pretty princess

Bella Swan from Twilight

Ariel from The Little Mermaid

Katniss Everdeen from The Hunger Games

A Vampire

Girl Robin Hood

A girl zombie

A popstar

A cute fox

Here are some suggestions. They came straight from my mind. I can just imagine the Bella Swan costume in my head! Now, you have some great tunes from yesterday and great costume suggestions today! You’ll be the coolest one at your party! Tell me what you are going to be in the comments below!

Bye!

Maddie

 

 

2 thoughts on “What Are You Being This Halloween?

  1. Hey Maddie miss you and I love this blog the nanih wayia football team is doing great they are in the playoffs right they won their tenth game last night they have not lost even one game so far by

Leave a Reply

