Back to School Playlist


Hello! It’s been a while, but I’m back with another post! I’ve been working on a fashion post for you all on one of my favorite Disney movies, but first I am here to share my back to school playlist.

School is around the corner for some people. You may have started school, but I start this Monday because I’m homeschooled :D, but I still have a back to school playlist of some of my favorite songs. Here is the moment you’ve been waiting for, my back to school playlist.

NOTE- Some of these videos probably have the official video on YouTube. If the official video is not on here, it means I have not seen it yet. 🙂

Sofia Carson’s “Rotten to the Core Remix”

One Direction’s “Drag Me Down”

Sabrina Carpenter’s “Darling I’m a Mess

Forever In Your Mind’s “Whenever”

Mitchell Hope’s “Did I Mention?” from Disney’s Descendants

Shawn Mendes’ “Believe”

Shawn Mendes’ “Stitches”

Hunter Hayes’ “21”

Well, that’s my back to school playlist! What songs are on your back to school playlist?

Stay sweet♥

Maddie

 

 

2 thoughts on “Back to School Playlist

Leave a Reply

