Interview with Bryleigh from “A Little Yarn Blossom”


What’s up Glittergals?! I hope you all had an amazing Thanksgiving with your family and friends. I know I did.

I recently had the chance to interview one of my favorite bloggers! (insert drumroll here,)

Bryleigh from “A Little Yarn Blossom!” Here’s my interview with Bryleigh!

A Little Yarn Blossom

1. Q- What inspires you to blog?

A-  Oh gosh, really everything! Pinterest, my life, my friends, they all inspire me to keep blogging.

2.  Q- When did you start your blog?

A- November 27th, 2013. My blog turned two yesterday!

3. Q- What is your favorite thing to post?

A-  I really enjoy posting about music and projects I’ve been working on!

4. Q- Fun question! Do you have a celebrity crush?

A-  Haha! I don’t really have any celebrity crushes, but I have some musician crushes! Josh Dun of Twenty One Pilots and Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco are a couple of people that pop into my mind.

5.  Q- Do you have any tips for first time bloggers?

A- Keep blogging! It may feel like no one is reading and it’s pointless, but your words matter and you will get readers!

That was a lot of fun! Soon, you will get to see my interview from Bryleigh! If you want to do an interview with me, just go to the “Work with Me” section at the top of the page and send me a message. It will be fun! Until next time, I’ll see you all later!

Leave a Reply

