Currently… #1


Hey Glittergals!

Can’t you believe it is December 1st already?! We’ve made it so far in the year!

I’ve seen people doing currently posts and it made me want to do one so bad, so now I am doing one right now. They seem really fun actually. Here we go!

decemberblogpostpicture

Currently Loving// Guitars. I really want to learn how to play one. They are really fun and you also get to play any song you want when you learned everything you need to know.

Currently Excited For// CHRISTMAS!! I can’t wait for Christmas! It’s the most wonderful time of the year!

Currently Listening To// Lots of One Direction and Christmas music. It keeps me in a great mood.

Currently Reading// Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins. I’ve watched Mockingjay Part 1, but I still haven’t read the whole book yet. I’m getting there though.

Currently Fangirling Over// One Direction’s newest album, Made in the A.M. even though I don’t have it yet.

Currently Watching// Disney’s Best Friends Whenever, Nickelodeon’s Henry Danger, or Project MC2 on Netflix. They are really awesome shows.

Currently Drinking and Eating// Hot chocolate because it’s cold outside or water and Cheerios.

Well, that’s what I’m currently up to! What are you currently doing?

Leave a Reply

