Playlist of December 8-12, 2015


Hey! Just to tell everybody in advance that is reading this post that popped up in their feed or email or whatever you get my blog posts from, it may be my last blog post this week.

I will be back! I promise! It’s just because I am doing a lot of things this week and over the weekend. Everybody goes through that.

Back to reality, here is my playlist for this wonderful week of December 8-12, 2015.

So, if you all have been reading and listening to some of my favorite songs on my past playlists, you probably see that Shawn Mendes’ “Stitches” is on about every single one of them. Yes, I love this song very very much.

It is the same with this song too! It is my superhero song. No lie.

I love this song. I like the accoustic version better than the actual upbeat version. No lie.

I love this song so much! Every single time I hear it, I sing along. I think I know all of the words, but I don’t think I know all of the words. Don’t you guys ever feel that way?

I love Forever In Your Mind’s new Christmas song! It is amazing just like all of their songs! They also performed it on Radio’s Disney’s Family Holidays Special. It was amazing.

I also love Sabrina Carpenter’s new Christmas song, “Christmas the Whole Year Round.” She also performed it at Radio Disney’s Family Holidays

Well, that is my playlist for this week and my last post for this week! What is your playlist this week? Tell me in the comments below! Until my next blog post, I will see you all later! (does the three finger salute)

2 thoughts on “Playlist of December 8-12, 2015

  1. I hadn’t heard a bunch of these songs so yayyy!! *clicks wildly* XD Nice and Christmasy too. hehe. Hope you have a good weekend with all the busyness!
    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

Leave a Reply

