Christmas Playlist + Blog News


Christmas is only 2 days away and I can’t wait! There are so many awesome songs to listen to during the most wonderful time of the year! I am going to share my favorite Christmas songs with you!

“Wrapped Up for Christmas” by Forever in Your Mind is one of newest favorite Christmas songs. I first heard this song on Radio Disney and I fell in love with it. It is just so upbeat and happy.

Tegan Marie started off her music career on a website only for girls called, Sweety High. She is a rising star in country music! Her song, “A Christmas Tree” plays on Radio Disney, and she has met her favorite singer, Kelsea Ballerini! You can also find me on Sweety High too! I am iheartglitter.

Sabrina’s song “Christmas the Whole Year Round” make me want to celebrate Christmas the whole year round! Sabrina’s song is an upbeat jazzy song to listen to during Christmas time whether you are making gingerbread houses or decorating your Christmas tree!

I am not a big fan of Fifth Harmony, but their cover of Mariah Carey’s “All I Want For Christmas Is You” is amazing!

Jacob Whitesides sings a really beautiful cover of “Let It Snow” that will definitely melt your heart.

Laura Marano sings an amazing cover of “Last Christmas!”

That is five songs to get you into the Christmas spirit! Now, it’s time for blog news!

Well, that is today’s post! What’s your favorite Christmas songs? Are you entering the short story contest? Are you going to vote for your favorite songs of 2015?

2 thoughts on “Christmas Playlist + Blog News

  1. These look like fabulous songs!! I shall click on some directly when I’m finished this comment. 😛 I’m half listening to the carols on TV since it’s Christmas Eve now, so yayyyyy. Loving this time of year. 😀
    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

Leave a Reply

