My Favorite Songs from “Austin and Ally”


Hey! I hope that you all had a wonderful Christmas with your friends and family! As you all know, Austin and Ally is ending in January.

Yes, it is true.

I remember watching the first episode and then, I fell in love with the show and Austin Moon. 😀 That is why I am going to share with you some of my favorite songs from Austin and Ally right now!

5. “Me and You” by Ally Dawson

Why I Love This Song – I love this song because when Ally sang it with Gavin, Austin realized that he still had feelings for Ally. That is why I love it so much. He still loved Ally!

4. “Chasing the Beat of My Heart” by Austin Moon

Why I Love This Song – Austin’s performance of “Chasing the Beat of My Heart” is just amazing! It is so cool, but he missed Ally a lot on tour and so did Ally.

3. “The Ally Way” by Ally Dawson

Why I Love This Song – It is just so funny! Ally is so funny, so she fits perfectly in this song. It is just a upbeat and a funny song where you just have to dance to it.

2. “Take it from the Top” by Austin Moon

Why I Love This Song – It is so upbeat and fun to listen to. It is probably my favorite Austin Moon song ever. Austin sang this song at his comeback concert which was amazing.

  1. “You Can Come to Me” by Austin Moon and Ally Dawson

Why I Love This Song – I love this song for so many reasons. The first reason is Ally overcomes her stage fright and the second reason is they both like each other and they kiss!

That is my top 5 favorite songs from Austin and Ally? If you want to see all of the episodes in order from the beginning to the series finale, you can watch them all on January 2nd starting at 9 A.M. eastern time. What is your favorite song(s) from Austin and Ally?

Leave a Reply

