Currently… #2


January 2nd, 2016

Yeah, this post was supposed to publish yesterday on the 1st, but I had it set to the 30th. Anyway, it’s time for another currently post too! I’m always excited when the beginning of a new month comes. That means new things to look forward too. See what I am currently up to.for my blog post

Currently Loving// Everything I got for Christmas. My Wreck this Journal, clothes from Old Navy, new soaps that smell like peppermint and candy apples, and so much more!

Currently Excited for// My birthday! I am so excited!

Currently Listening to// One Direction’s “Made In the A.M.” I love it so much. my favorite song has to be “Long Way Down. It is just so pretty and amazing and I can just listen to it over and over again just because I love it so much. Everybody’s parts in that song and the whole album are just so beautiful!

Currently Reading// I am currently reading Divergent by Veronica Roth. This book is so good! It has to be one of my favorite books so far. I think I am already halfway through the book. That is how good it is.

Currently Fangirling Over// Umm.. I am not really currently fangirling over anything which is really strange. I am always fangirling over something.

Currently Watching// I don’t really watch TV anymore unless there is a new episode that I haven’t seen yet. I mostly listen to music or I am reading books. I just can’t sit and watch something for 30 minutes that I have already seen. I already know what happens, so why watch it again?

Currently Drinking and Eating// I am drinking water because that is all that I drink now. Water is good for you though, so that is the great part about it. I have been eating my Christmas candy and a lot of eggs and toast. That is good too.

That is what I am currently up to on the 2nd day of January and 2016! What are you up to?

54 thoughts on “Currently… #2

  1. I totally get it about not liking to rewatch things! ME TOO. Like I have grand intentions…but pssht. I would rather be reading or watching something new. ;D YAY FOR LOVING DIVERGENT! It is such an incredible series! I hope you haven’t seen any Allegiant spoilers. XD And ooh a Wreck this Journal?! So. awesome. I have vague dreams of doing something like that, but tbh my creativity is pretty deplorable. hehe.
    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    • I only watch something again only if I am bored or if I haven’t seen it in a long time.

      I just got done with Divergent this morning and I was so happy! I haven’t seen any Allegiant spoilers yet, but I will close my eyes and cover my ears if I do. 😀

      I love my Wreck this Journal. Even though I am not a good drawer, I did pretty well at drawing Doodlebob. 😀

  2. Currently listening to… One Direction hello yes?! I completely agree this album is so amazing it is honestly a strange day if I don’t listen to at least one of their songs, but just playing it on repeat is my favourite thing!

Leave a Reply

