Shows to Watch If You Miss “Austin and Ally” + Winner of the Best Song of 2015


Hey! I really miss Austin and AllyIt was probably my favorite show and now it is gone! You may be still sad like I am, but I am here to help. *heroic music plays* Yes! Here are some awesome shows that you can stream on Netflix and just your ordinary TV if you miss Austin and Ally.

I love Project MC2! Smart is the new cool, if you know what I mean. I have only watched the first episode because I am really behind and I have been for months, but I am really excited to watch more of Project MC2 and see what happens next.

Phineas and Ferb is one of my favorite shows and ever since they had the series finale, I watch it on Netflix. Phineas and Ferb never gets old. They have a wild imagination and it was one of the greatest cartoons on Disney Channel. 

I love Henry Danger. And superheroes. When the movie came on, I instantly fell in love with the cast and the whole show altogether. It was just so good and I think everybody should watch this show!

I kind of like Liv and Maddie, but I do not watch it all of the time. If I get bored, I watch it. It is still a very great show about two twin sisters that are nothing alike.

Since I can’t find the official ICarly trailer, I have this trailer with my favorite boy band of all time. You are welcome. I love ICarly! It is just always funny and it is just a great show for everybody to watch when they need a laugh.

That is five shows for you to watch if you are missing Austin and Ally. Now, it is time to reveal the best song of 2015 according to your votes and the winner is…..

“Stitches” by Shawn Mendes! Congrats to all of the Shawn Mendes fans out there!

That is a wrap for today’s post. In the meantime, stay awesome and don’t forget to check out all of my other posts.

Leave a Reply

