Currently… #3


Welcome to February everyone! Can’t you believe it is the second month of 2016? It seemed like January went by so fast for me. I have been super busy with guitar practice, blogging, school, and reading and it is actually pretty hard to squeeze all of those things into one day. Luckily, it is time for another currently post! These kind of posts always make me happy when a new month begins. I don’t know why, but I just enjoy doing them every month. See what I am currently up to right now!

Currently Loving// The Maze Runner by James Dashner. I got the book from the library last week and it is so good! I love books like The Maze Runner and The Hunger Games. They are probably my favorite type of books. I mean, watch the trailer and see how good it looks!

Currently Excited for// Valentine’s Day! It is only 14 days away and I am super excited. I don’t think I have ever been this excited for Valentine’s Day.

Currently Listening to// Let’s see, “Lightning Strikes” by R5. Yeah, it is on my new iPod shuffle that I got for my birthday and I probably have listened to it 10 times. Maybe 20, I can’t keep count.

Currently Reading// I would be reading the Divergent series because I got it for my birthday, but I am reading The Maze Runner. I love it so much and it is just so amazing. I am on chapter 40 and I will continue to read it. I have to take it back to the library in two weeks starting tomorrow. I still have another book I have to read, but I will get time to read it. Be on the look out for my review of The Maze Runner! Also as I mention books, why isn’t my Goodreads widget updating?! I have read 6 books this year so far! Not 5!

Currently Fangirling Over// So, my mom gave me this ACM Awards CD from 2013 and I started to listen to it every single day as I get ready. I only listen to 5 songs on there because some of the artists on the CD I don’t really like. I don’t regret anything.

Currently Watching// Nothing, but as soon as I get done with The Maze Runner, I may get to see the movie!

Currently Drinking and Eating// This part always makes me laugh a little because I always wonder why I added it in the first place. Anyway, I am drinking water and eating Nutella.

That is what I am currently up to on the first day of February! What are you currently up to?

 

Leave a Reply

