Happy 2nd Blogaversary to IHeartGlitter!


Hello! I am super happy to announce that my blog is finally two! Happy birthday! *blows a kazoo*

Yes, I have been super excited about this and I didn’t celebrate it last year which I was really sad about. I don’t know why I skipped it. I was probably busy with something. I do not remember. What matters it that I am celebrating it today.

happy birthday i heart glitter!

In honor of my blog’s birthday today, I started a book blog called Tumbling Through Books a few days ago. It doesn’t have any posts on it yet because I am still trying to figure out of fun bookish posts to post on my bookish blog.

Let’s see my stats in total for my two years of blogging!

STATS:

73 posts

3,132 views

1,832 visitors

48 followers

Guys, I am shocked. I am amazed. Blogging is one of my favorite things in the whole entire world and I never thought I would make it this far. Here are some of my favorite posts from my 2 years of blogging.

FAVORITE POSTS:

Interview with Katniss Everdeen

The ULTIMATE Music Tag

“The Hunger Games” Tag

Every One Direction Music Video… EVER

My First Post, of course

MY TOP 5 FAVORITE BLOGGERS + WHY (NOT IN ORDER):

5. Madi @ The Book Owl

Owly! You are one of my favorite bloggers because you have really awesome posts and I read every single one of them! I just can’t resist the urge to read them all! Your blog is so beautiful and I love Paris! One day, I want to go there one day because according to Phineas and Ferb, it is the city of love. Thanks for being awesome Madi!

4. Suzy @ Crafts n’ Craziness

Suzy! You are one of my favorite bloggers because you have a great variety of posts to look at! Plus, I love the GIF of the week and the fan art of the week. It is just so cool! Once when I first started blogging, I couldn’t even get a picture on my sidebar. I know how to do it now, but it just cracks me up just thinking about it. Thanks for being awesome Suzy!

3. Izel @ A Bookish Flower

Hello Izel! I love your blog so much, especially the new look! It is just so beautiful! You are so funny and so sweet! I just love to read your posts because I am a bookish person also, but I just love your posts a lot and they pop up in my feed, so that is how I can read all of them. Thanks for being awesome Izel!

2. Emily @ For the Bookish

Emily! You are one of my favorite bloggers even though I don’t think i have ever commented on your blog! I love seeing your posts in my feed when I get on WordPress because they are just so amazing! Your pictures of books are so amazing. How do you take pictures like that? Stay awesome Emily!

  1. Cait @ Paper Fury

Hello Cait! Your blog is amazing and I love how every time I go to your blog, the little arrow at the top of the page just zooms in kind of like the title of a TV show in a theme song where it just zooms in. Anyway, your blog is super awesome! I love your blog and just so cool everything is. Everything is so neat and organized and your blog is amazing. Wait, I already said that, didn’t I? Stay awesome Cait!

MY BLOGAVERSARY / BLOG BIRTHDAY SONG (JUST FOR FUN):

That is it guys. Thank you all for making these two years awesome. Can’t wait for next year! P.S. I love you all!

Elf-Buddy-I-Love-You

5 thoughts on “Happy 2nd Blogaversary to IHeartGlitter!

  1. HOW DID I NOT SEE THIS UNTIL NOW???
    Happy 2 year blogivsersay, Maddie! I feel SO honored to be one of your favorite bloggers. You are so sweet. ❤ 😆
    Ima go check out your book blog! 😀
    ~ Suzy

Leave a Reply

