2016 Kids’ Choice Awards Fashion


Welcome back everyone! Like I promised, I am going to share my favorite outfits from the 2016 Kids’ Choice Awards.

I love fashion and I am so excited to show you some of my favorite styles from the orange carpet! They were all so beautiful and handsome, but I decided to pick my top five favorites. Here are my top 5 outfits from the orange carpet!

Coming in at number five, we have Rowan Blanchard. I love Rowan Blanchard’s dress for the orange carpet. The colors matched perfectly and everything was amazing! I really love the dress a lot.

Coming in at number 4, we have Peyton List. Peyton List from Disney’s BUNK’D and Jessie showed up at the KCA’s wearing a super stylish outfit! I am not really sure about all of the black, but I still like it.

Coming in at number 3, we have Laura Marano from Disney’s Austin & Ally. I love Laura Marano’s outfit and it reminded me of her new single “Boombox!” You should got check it out because it is an amazing song by the talented Laura Marano.

Coming in at number 2, we have Sabrina Carpenter from Disney’s Girl Meets World. I love Sabrina’s dress and everybody knows that black and white go great together of course! Check out her latest song, “Smoke and Fire!”

Last but not least coming in a number one, we have Brec Bassinger from Nickelodeon’s Bella and the Bulldogs. I love Brec’s dress so much and her hair also! The colors matched perfectly! I love the pink on the dress a lot!

Those are my top 5 favorite outfits from the 2016 Kids’s Choice Awards! What outfit is your favorite from the orange carpet? Comment in the comments below! Have a great day and don’t forget to come back later this week for a super big surprise!

Leave a Reply

