The Ultimate Girl Power Playlist Volume #2


Hello! I decided to make another girl power playlist because I have heard some amazing girl power songs lately and I had to post them before they floated out of my head. If you want to see the first ULTIMATE girl power playlist, you can check it out right here.

These songs on this playlist and songs for girls sung by girls! Check out these girl power songs!

I love Meghan Trainor’s song “No” because it is just so awesome. I first heard it on Radio Disney and this song is a great song to dance to. I even made my own dance routine to it.

Sabrina’s new song “Smoke and Fire” is so good and the video is amazing! It makes me want to learn ballet. I can always sing to this song because it is just so good and so fun to sing to!

I am not a big fan of Daya, but her song “Sit Still, Look Pretty” is actually pretty good. I like it because it has a good message to it.

Another song with Daya in it, but this one is by The ChainSmokers, or TCS in my version. I really love this song so much! I can always sing to it and Daya sounds amazing in it.

I love Laura Marano’s song “Boombox” and she just came out with the video yesterday and you can check it out on her channel. I love this song! It is so upbeat and so fun to dance to.

“Genie in a Bottle” was originally sung by Christina Aguilera, but Dove Cameron did an amazing cover of the song! We got to see Mal with a genie style! I love this cover and it is one of the best covers I have ever seen. This is probably my new favorite song.

Of course, you have to like Sofia Carson’s version of “Rotten to the Core!” You just have to! It is so fun and a great song to jam out to with your best friends.

Being the only girl in the band R5, Rydel sings this amazing song. You have to dance to this song with your super amazing dance moves!

Those are eight songs to add to your ULTIMATE girl power playlist! What was your favorite song on the playlist? Comment in the comments below!

3 thoughts on “The Ultimate Girl Power Playlist Volume #2

    • Me too! I even made up my own dance routine to it and it is all done! I’ll see if I can make a video or something and I will see if I can send it to you. Ciao! 😀

Leave a Reply

