“Alice in Wonderland” Inspired Fashion


Alice Through the Looking Glass is coming to theaters on May 27th and I am so excited, but I haven’t seen the first movie.

Yes, I have seen the cartoon version made a long time ago, but I haven’t seen the one where Johnny Depp stars as the Mad Hatter, but I should because I love Johnny Depp! He is the master of disguise.

Anyway, in honor of the movie coming out next week, I am going to do Alice in Wonderland inspired fashion. I hope you all enjoy and I hope you unleash your inner Wonderland style.

Alice

I love this outfit from one of my favorite polyvorers, Leslie A Kay. She is always so creative and she always makes the cutest outfits for our favorite Disney characters. This outfit is a casual look for Alice.White QueenThis set perfectly describes the White Queen’s style. The White Queen’s style is clean, yet beautiful. She is very elegant and you will see her in Alice Through the Looking Glass.

Red Queen

The Red Queen is the total opposite of the White Queen. The Red Queen is what you might call a royal pain and she always has to get what she wants. I see the Red Queen’s style as sassy, yet unique. Also, she wears a ton of red, black, and gold for the finishing touches.

Mad Hatter (Tim Burton's Alice in Wonderland)

Would you love to go to a tea party with the Mad Hatter? I know I would love to! The Mad Hatter has a very unique style with bold and bright colors. This outfit made by Tallybow, one of my favorite polyvorers, is a casual, yet rebellious side of the Mad Hatter.

Cheshire Cat

What is Wonderland without the Cheshire Cat? Honestly, he has to be one of my favorite Disney characters of all time. He is always very happy and to me, he helped Alice in some sort of way. This outfits clearly describes the Cheshire Cat’s purrfectly pink style.

That is all of the Alice in Wonderland inspired fashion for today! If you aren’t sure about Alice Through the Looking Glass, take a look at the trailer! Also, go to a Kohl’s near you to find the Alice in Wonderland D-Signed collection.

Are you going to see Alice Through the Looking Glass in theaters? Are you excited? Comment below what you think of the movie!

Leave a Reply

